Contact Us

2017 Season Football Coaches

Pee Wee: Jeff Blaum (707) 363-5143
Junior Varsity: Corey Beck (707) 888-5754
Varsity: Joe Herdell (707) 738-2183

 

2017 Season Cheer Coaches

Pee Wee: Jessica Farrell (815) 499-5786
                 Marina Montelli (707) 815-1041
JV & Varsity:
Stephanie Iacobacci (909) 786-9208
         
Hailey Covey (707) 266-8094

 

Carpy Gang Board Members:

Frank Carr, President  (707) 492-0811, president@carpygang.com
Brian Printz, Vice President (415) 713-0377, vicepresident@carpygang.com
Natalie Herdell, Secretary  (530) 949-4247, secretary@carpygang.com
Claudia Rouas Beck, Treasurer  (707) 695-0005, treasurer@carpygang.com
Misha Chelini , Board of Director
Monique Davies, Board of Director
Brandon Farrell, Board of Director
Gail Policy, Board of Director
Andrew Smith, Board of Director

 

Carpy Gang 2017 Committee Chair Positions

Cheer Chair:  Jessica Farrell

Concessions Chair:  Kerry Groth

Equipment Chair:  Jeff Blaum

Marketing & Public Relations:  Claudia Rouas Beck

Merchandise Chair:  Monique Davies, store@carpygang.com

Communications Chair:  Staci Printz, carpygangcommunications@carpygang.com

Registration Chair:  Lisa Crean, registration@carpygang.com

Sponsorship Chair:  Monique Davies and Gail Policy, sponsorships@carpygang.com

Volunteer Coordinator Chair:  Brandy Jimenez, volunteer@carpygang.com 

Website Chair:  Joe Herdell

Weighmaster Chair:  Open

 
Mailing address:
Carpy Gang Alumni Association
1241 Adams St. #1004
St. Helena CA, 94574

 



Required Fields