Contact Us

2018 Season Football Coaches

Pee Wee:  
Junior Varsity: Corey Beck (707) 888-5754
Varsity: Joe Herdell (707) 738-2183

 

2018 Season Cheer Coaches

Pee Wee: Jessica Farrell (815) 499-5786
                 Marina Montelli (707) 815-1041
JV & Varsity:
Stephanie Iacobacci (909) 786-9208
         

Carpy Gang Board Members:

Brian Printz, President, president@carpygang.com
Brandon Farrell, Vice President, vicepresident@carpygang.com
Natalie Herdell, Secretary  (530) 949-4247, secretary@carpygang.com
Claudia Rouas Beck, Treasurer  (707) 695-0005, treasurer@carpygang.com
Misha Chelini , Board of Director
Monique Davies, Board of Director
Gail Policy, Board of Director

 

Carpy Gang 2017 Committee Chair Positions

Cheer Chair:  Misha Chelini, cheer@carpygang.com

Concessions Chair:  Kerry Groth

Equipment Chair:  Brandon Farrell

Marketing & Public Relations:  Monique Davies, marketing@carpygang.com

Merchandise Chair:  Monique Davies, store@carpygang.com

Communications Chair:  , carpygangcommunications@carpygang.com

Registration Chair:  Lisa Crean, registration@carpygang.com

Sponsorship Chair:  Gail Policy, sponsorships@carpygang.com

Volunteer Coordinator Chair:  Brandy Jimenez, volunteer@carpygang.com 

Website Chair:  Joe Herdell

Weighmasters:  Hugh Davies, Ramiro Jimenez

 
Mailing address:
Carpy Gang Alumni Association
1241 Adams St. #1004
St. Helena CA, 94574

 



Required Fields